1986 Movie Soundtrack Expanded Edition Hits May 29th

Wal-Mart has a pre-order on their website for the CD of the 1986 "Transformers: The Movie Sountrack (Expanded Edition)." The product is set to ship on May 29, 2007. Thanks to the ever-name-changing "Texas Pete" of our TFans board for the news.

Transformers: The Movie Soundtrack (Expanded Edition)

Track Listings:
1. The Touch - Stan Bush
2. Intsruments Of Destruction - N.R.G.
3. Death Of Optimus Prime - Vince DiCola
4. Dare - Stan Bush
5. Nothin's Gonna Stand In Our Way - Spectre General
6. The Transformers - Lion
7. Escape - Vince DiCola
8. Hunger - Spectre General
9. Autobot/Decepticon Battle - Vince DiCola
10. Dare To Be Stupid - 'Weird Al' Yankovic
11. Unicorn Medley - Vince DiCola
12. Moon Base 2: Shuttle Launch - Vince DiCola
13. Megatron Must Be Stopped (Pts.1 & 2) - Vince DiCola
14. The Transformers - Stan Bush & Vince DiCola

More Generation 1 News

advertise here

Entertainment News International (ENI) is the popular culture network for fans all around the world.
Get the scoop on all the popular comics, games, movies, toys, and more every day!

Contact and Support

Advertising | Submit News | Contact ENI | Privacy Policy

©Entertainment News International - All images, trademarks, logos, video, brands and images used on this website are registered trademarks of their respective companies and owners. All Rights Reserved. Data has been shared for news reporting purposes only. All content sourced by fans, online websites, and or other fan community sources. Entertainment News International is not responsible for reporting errors, inaccuracies, omissions, and or other liablities related to news shared here. We do our best to keep tabs on infringements. If some of your content was shared by accident. Contact us about any infringements right away - CLICK HERE