BotCon 2015 - Artist's Alley Detailed, New Twitter Handle

BotCon 2015 has announced the full Artist's Alley roster from their new Twitter handle, new Twitter handle, @BotCon_2015! Some excellent, excellent artists and illustrators will be on-hand for con-goers to meet. Keep reading for details!
The Artist's Alley roster consists of Casey Coller, Matt Frank, Alex Milne, Josh Burcham, Robby Musso, Dan Khanna, John-Paul Bove, Josh Perez, Thomas Deer, Livio Ramondelli, Silas Zee, Mai Namba, Brendan Cahill, and Hayato Sakamoto.

BotCon takes place June 18th-21st at the Pheasant Run Resort at St. Charles, Illinois.

Data Center

More Conventions Center News

advertise here

Entertainment News International (ENI) is the popular culture network for fans all around the world.
Get the scoop on all the popular comics, games, movies, toys, and more every day!

Contact and Support

Advertising | Submit News | Contact ENI | Privacy Policy

©Entertainment News International - All images, trademarks, logos, video, brands and images used on this website are registered trademarks of their respective companies and owners. All Rights Reserved. Data has been shared for news reporting purposes only. All content sourced by fans, online websites, and or other fan community sources. Entertainment News International is not responsible for reporting errors, inaccuracies, omissions, and or other liablities related to news shared here. We do our best to keep tabs on infringements. If some of your content was shared by accident. Contact us about any infringements right away - CLICK HERE