Generation 1  Generation 1 / Comics

Marvel Comics Transformers Compendium Volume 1 Coming Soon from Image Comics

With the 40th Anniversary upon us, it only makes sense for the return of the Marvel Transformers Comics! Image Comics will be publishing the Compendium Volume 1 that Collects The Transformers #1-44 by Bob Budiansky, Bill Mantlo and Jim Salicrup, and Illustrated by Frank Springer, Don Perlin and Jose Delbo. Presumably, the Voiume 1 indicates there are more planned.

The Trade Paperback edition is listed for $64.99 USD to be released on September 24, 2024, distributed by Simon & Schuster. There are no images yet, see the official product information below for more details. You can pre-order the now from our sponsors at Amazon.com


Image Comics Transformers Compendium Vol. 1


Release Date: September 24, 2024

Retail Price: $64.99 USD

For Fans of Invincible Compendium and Mass Effect: The Complete Comics, TRANSFORMERS COMPENDIUM collects the very first issues of one of the most popular comic book series into a complete compendium for the first time ever.

TRANSFORM AND ROLL OUT FROM THE VERY BEGINNING!

The Transformers rocked the comic book world with their debut that was truly MORE THAN MEETS THE EYE, and now you can experience every issue - from the original series and tie-ins- in this new reader-friendly compendium format for the very first time.

Discover the heroic Autobots, the evil Decepticons, and the galaxy-spanning war that will leave you breathless in this first volume perfect for fans new and old.

Collects The Transformers #1-44.

Authors

• Bob Budiansky
• Bill Mantlo
• Jim Salicrup

Illustrators

• Frank Springer
• Don Perlin
• Jose Delbo

Product Details

• Publisher: Image Comics
• Distributor: Simon & Schuster
• Length: 1064 pages
• ISBN-10: ‎ 1534373675
• ISBN-13: ‎ 978-1534373679
• Item Weight: ‎ 2.78 pounds

Data Center

Member Comments

~ NO MEMBER COMMENTS YET ~
start the coversation with yours

ADD YOUR COMMENT NOW
(Membership Required)

Transformers Shops

Advertise Here on TFormers.com

Shop Online for Transformers United

The affiliate links on this site may generate revenue for it when a purchase is made
Transformers Shopping



More Generation 1 News & Reviews



Advertise on TFormers.com








This site uses cookies for site configuration, advertising, and analysis. By using this site you accept our policies - Read Full Site Policy OK
Sign Up For The TNI Newsletter And Have The News Delivered To You!


Forums Communities: Toy Fans - Marvel Fans - Transformers Fans

@ToyNewsI Socials: Facebook - Twitter - Instagram

@MarvelousNews Socials: Facebook - Twitter - Instagram

@Tformers Socials: Facebook - Twitter - Instagram

@JediInsider Socials: Facebook - Twitter - Instagram

Entertainment News International (ENI) is the #1 popular culture network for adult fans all around the world.
Get the scoop on all the popular comics, games, movies, toys, and more every day!

Contact and Support

Advertising | Submit News | Contact ENI | Privacy Policy

©Entertainment News International - All images, trademarks, logos, video, brands and images used on this website are registered trademarks of their respective companies and owners. All Rights Reserved. Data has been shared for news reporting purposes only. All content sourced by fans, online websites, and or other fan community sources. Entertainment News International is not responsible for reporting errors, inaccuracies, omissions, and or other liablities related to news shared here. We do our best to keep tabs on infringements. If some of your content was shared by accident. Contact us about any infringements right away - CLICK HERE