Transformers War for Cybertron: Kingdom Original Anime Soundtrack - SPOILERS!

Just up on Amazon and iTunes is the preorders for the Transformers: War for Cybertron Trilogy: Kingdom Original Anime Soundtrack that will be released on July 29, 2021. The new music by Alexander Bornstein continues into chapter 3 of the Trilogy. Note that the track titles are rather spoilerish, if they are accurate to the show at all. Read on if you don't mind learning a bit about the show before it debuts.

Transformers: War for Cybertron Trilogy: Kingdom Original Anime Soundtrack tracklist:

1. Kingdom (1:15)
2. Faith (Allspark Theme) (2:26)
3. Maximals Vs. Predacons (Theme Suite) (2:59)
4. Rescue (2:28)
5. Prime Saves Primal (2:50)
6. The Matrix Returns To Prime (4:10)
7. Temple Battle (3:56)
8. Ascension (2:55)
9. Titan / It’s Over (2:25)
10. Elita In The Snow (2:37)
11. Galvatron And Nemesis Prime (2:59)
12. Fight For The Future (4:06)
13. Sparks Return (1:35)
14. Cybertron Reborn (Elita And Prime) (2:50)
15. Peace / Unicron Epilogue (2:29)
16. Coda (Cybertron Reborn Acoustic) (2:00)
17. War For Cybertron Trilogy (Bonus Track) (0:53)

1 Image(s) - Click to Enlarge

1 of 1

Data Center

Member Comments

start the coversation with yours

(Membership Required)

Online Transformers Shopping

Advertise Here on

Search Online Stores Transformers

More Generations News & Reviews

Advertise on

This site uses cookies for site configuration, advertising, and analysis. By using this site you accept our policies - Read Full Site Policy OK
Sign Up For The TNI Newsletter And Have The News Delivered To You!

Entertainment News International (ENI) is the #1 popular culture network for adult fans all around the world.
Get the scoop on all the popular comics, games, movies, toys, and more every day!

Contact and Support

Advertising | Submit News | Contact ENI | Privacy Policy

©Entertainment News International - All images, trademarks, logos, video, brands and images used on this website are registered trademarks of their respective companies and owners. All Rights Reserved. Data has been shared for news reporting purposes only. All content sourced by fans, online websites, and or other fan community sources. Entertainment News International is not responsible for reporting errors, inaccuracies, omissions, and or other liablities related to news shared here. We do our best to keep tabs on infringements. If some of your content was shared by accident. Contact us about any infringements right away - CLICK HERE